JUST IN: Trio wins 2017 Nobel Prize in Physics

Nation News

The 2017 #NobelPrize in Physics has been awarded to Rainer Weiss, Barry C. Barish and Kip S. Thorne.

The #NobelPrize in Physics is awarded “for decisive contributions to the LIGO detector and the observation of gravitational waves”.


The Sun News

Kaspersky Lab INT
Spread the love
HAVE YOU SEEN THIS?   NEWS24 বিজনেস at 11pm Business News on 29th April, 2017 on News24