Latest Nigeria President News

Nigeria News

IMF/ World Bank 2010 Anuual Meetings Opening Plenary
Nigeria President
Image by World Bank Photo Collection
October 8, 2010 – Washington DC., IMF/World Bank 2010 Annual Meetings. Olusegun Olutoyin Aganga (Segun), Chairman of the 2010 Annual Meetings, Minister for Finance for the Federal Republic of Nigeria; Dominique Strauss-Kahn, Managing Director, IMF; and Robert B. Zoellick, President of the World Bank Group. Former World Bank President James D. Wolfensohn (shown). Photo: Simone D. McCourtie / World Bank

Jobs from Indeed

Photo ID: 100810-Plenary_207a World Bank


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.