After the Shot Drops

Tweet 21 Views After the Shot Drops A powerful novel about friendship, basketball, and one teen’s mission to create a better life for his family. Written in the tradition of Jason Reynolds, Matt de la Peñ a, and Walter Dean Myers, After the Shot Drops now has 3 starred reviews! “*Belongs on the shelf alongside […]

Spread the love
  • 1
    Share
Continue Reading

Finally, Senate Passes 2018 Budget After 6 Months… Raises Crude Oil Benchmark To $51/Barrel

Tweet 54 Views The Nigeria Senate has passed the 2018 budget presented before the National Assembly back in November 2017. The budget presented by the President was raised by additional N500 billion, from N8.6 trillion to N9.1 trillion. Speaking on the budget before it was passed, Senator Sani Yerima said the Committee on Appropriations on the […]

Spread the love
  • 1
    Share
Continue Reading

Accounting and the Global Economy After Sarbanes-Oxley

Tweet 33 ViewsAccounting and the Global Economy After Sarbanes-Oxley This book is essential for students and practitioners in accounting, international business, finance, and economics. In a straightforward and readable style, it focuses on the changing accounting and auditing standards in national and global economies in the post-Enron/Arthur Andersen era. The authors clarify the reasons behind […]

Spread the love
  • 2
    Shares
Continue Reading

African Drum Festival’ll continue after my tenure, says Amosun

Tweet 24 ViewsLaide Raheem, Abeokuta Governor Ibikunle Amosun of Ogun state has assured that the annual African Drum Festival being organised by the state, would continue after the expiration of his administration. Governor Amosun made this known, on Wednesday, at a press conference on the 2018 edition of the festival, scheduled to hold between April […]

Spread the love
  • 6
    Shares
Continue Reading

Impact of ABP Ananda News: Commando security cover for Kolkata metro after fallout of St P

Tweet 35 Views Impact of ABP Ananda News: Commando security cover for Kolkata metro after fallout of St Petersburg Video Rating: / 5 Spread the love1Share

Spread the love
  • 1
    Share
Continue Reading