Life After Stroke

Tweet 75 Views Life After Stroke Jeff Kagan has appeared on Fox News, CNN, CNBC, PBS, ABC, NBC and CBS as well as dozens of other radio and television stations, newspapers and magazines and on the web. Visit him on the web at www. jeffkagan.com During his recovery from stroke, Jeff K Price: $ 9.99 […]

Spread the love
Continue Reading

Ekweremadu Urges Nigeria To Shift To Single Term For Governors And Presidents After 2019 Elections

Tweet 65 Views0 Comments Sahara Reporters Ekweremadu Urges Nigeria To Shift To Single Term For Governors And Presidents After 2019 Elections 2 Hours Ago All Content Spread the love3Shares

Spread the love
  • 3
    Shares
Continue Reading

BREAKING: Buhari Returns To Nigeria After London Vacation

Tweet 73 Views0 Comments Breaking News BREAKING: Buhari Returns To Nigeria After London Vacation 11 Hours Ago All Content Spread the love5Shares

Spread the love
  • 5
    Shares
Continue Reading

After the Shot Drops

Tweet 52 ViewsAfter the Shot Drops A powerful novel about friendship, basketball, and one teen’s mission to create a better life for his family. Written in the tradition of Jason Reynolds, Matt de la Peñ a, and Walter Dean Myers, After the Shot Drops now has 3 starred reviews! “*Belongs on the shelf alongside contemporary […]

Spread the love
  • 1
    Share
Continue Reading

Finally, Senate Passes 2018 Budget After 6 Months… Raises Crude Oil Benchmark To $51/Barrel

Tweet 72 Views The Nigeria Senate has passed the 2018 budget presented before the National Assembly back in November 2017. The budget presented by the President was raised by additional N500 billion, from N8.6 trillion to N9.1 trillion. Speaking on the budget before it was passed, Senator Sani Yerima said the Committee on Appropriations on the […]

Spread the love
  • 1
    Share
Continue Reading