What’s Really Behind the Rift Between Qatar and Their Middle East Neighbors? (w/Guest David Hearst)

News
4 Views
Shein.com INT
What's Really Behind the Rift Between Qatar and Their Middle East Neighbors? (w/Guest David Hearst)

Thom speaks with guest David Hearst (Editor-in-Chief – Middle East Eye) about the recent situation with Qatar being ostracized and put under siege by many of their Middle East neighbors. (Pt 1/2)

SUPPORT THE PROGRAM
► Join us on Patreon: http://www.patreon.com/thomhartmann where you can also watch a re-run of the three hour program at any time

AUDIO PODCASTS
► Subscribe today: http://www.thomhartmann.com/podcast

HAVE YOU SEEN THIS?   Polluted Heart

FOLLOW THOM
► AMAZON : http://amzn.to/2hS4UwY
► BLOG : http://www.thomhartmann.com/thom/blog
► FACEBOOK : http://www.facebook.com/ThomHartmannProgram/
► INSTAGRAM : http://www.instagram.com/Thom_Hartmann
► PATREON : http://www.patreon.com/thomhartmann
► TWITTER : http://www.twitter.com/thom_hartmann
► WEBSITE : http://www.thomhartmann.com
► YOUTUBE : http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=thomhartmann

ABOUT THE PROGRAM
The Thom Hartmann Program is the leading progressive political talk radio show for political news and comment about Government politics, be it Liberal or Conservative, plus special guests and callers

HAVE YOU SEEN THIS?   Aliens & UFO Killing Humans HD Documentaries || UFO Documentary Channel

✔ Amazon links are affiliate links
Video Rating: / 5

Watch this funny comedy video of Inanna Sarkis & Anwar Jibawi deal with their middle eastern dad. This story is based Inanna’s real life events with her father.

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCR4RidHeLYLLFIgM5XycBXw?sub_confirmation=1

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2IVGCFNuCco&index=3&t=2s&list=PLsKkgi1_SrxqvBrakbbjvsQEKjAk-DZaG

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!

FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/inanna
Twitter | http://twitter.com/inanna

HAVE YOU SEEN THIS?   10 Differences Between North Korea And South Korea

CAST:
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Violet Benson | http://youtube.com/c/violetbenson

Shots Studios Channels:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Marshmello | http://youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic
Ghastly | http://youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic
Slushii | http://youtube.com/c/slushiimusic
Ookay | http://youtube.com/c/ookaymusic
Jauz | http://youtube.com/c/jauzofficial
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor

#InannaSarkis
#AnwarJibawi
#VioletBenson
Video Rating: / 5

Join Now
Spread the love